StormlogonewAwards sponsored by Storm Products, Inc

With so many worthy UK bowlers that could be inducted into the UK Tenpin Hall of Fame it was a difficult task for the committee to induct just four in the first year. Nominations were made by each of the ten members and a list was drawn up. The Committee then had access to researched details on each player and a ballot was held to find the final four to be inducted in 2013. After the ballot with each inductee needing a two thirds majority, the final four and service awardee were selected without the need for a second ballot. The players selected were chosen for their achievements in World, European and Domestic tournaments and for additional honours like World Bowler of the Year and induction into the World Bowling Writers Hall of Fame.


Display # 
# Article Title
1 2015 Inductees
2 2014 Inductee Ron Oldfield
3 2014 Inductee Stuart Williams
4 2014 Inductee Gemma Burden
5 2014 Inductee Zara Giles
6 2014 Inductees
7 2013 Inductee Kirsten Penny
8 2013 Inductee Pauline Buck
9 2013 Inductee Bernie Caterer
10 2013 Inductee Dominic Barrett

Page 1 of 2

<< Start < Prev 1 2 Next > End >>


  • image
  • image
  • image
  • image
Previous Next